UnLucky Series

BK1 Taking A risk E-Book Cover.png

Unlucky in Love

Book One

SA TODAY BESTSELLING Author, Lexy Timms, delivers a fast paced, heated romance unlike any you have read before!

This federal agent has always been UNLUCKY IN LOVE.

LUKE McCONNELL is neck-deep in conspiracy. With a job to do, the last thing he needs is to get mixed up with the boss’ daughter—especially when that boss appears to be a front for the Bianchi crime family.

DANIELLE LEONID has no idea what her family is up to—at least it seems that way at first glance. But the beautiful blonde has a blind spot a mile wide where her brother’s concerned, and will do anything to protect him. Her father, on the other hand, she hates with a passion.

A rich little spoiled brat has no business getting in the way of his investigation. But when sparks fly between the two, Luke sees an opportunity to get close to the family—and to find the proof he needs to shut down their whole operation. The problem is there’s no contingency in place for losing his heart. The beautiful blonde turns out to be everything he’s dreamed of. But she’s got secrets of her own. Suddenly he’s caught in a conflict—do the job and destroy everything Danielle believes in…or walk away and let the criminals run free.

Fans of Mr. and Mrs. Smith will love this series!

Note: Lexy Timms would like you to know that this story will end on a mild cliff hanger.

BK2 Safety In Numbers E-Book Cover.png

UnWanted Passion

Book Two

USA TODAY BESTSELLING Author, Lexy Timms, delivers a fast paced, heated romance unlike any you have read before!

You can’t always see all angles. Sometimes you lose the play. But that’s okay. Winning the game is what matters.

LUKE McCONNELL’s in way over his head. His job, his FBI career, his own life, mean nothing if Dani gets hurt. The woman can be the most pig-headed, stubborn person he’d ever met. And now he must marry her—to save her, and his own a$$.

Held against their will, Luke and Dani are being used as bait to bring Dani’s father out of hiding, but not by the police. Mafia front man and Dani’s uncle, Benny, is willing to do whatever it takes to get his money.

Suddenly the game of love has turned serious.

Can the two of them get out this alive? Will they kill each other in the process?

Love can make you do crazy things.

Fans of Mr. and Mrs. Smith will love this series!

Note: Lexy Timms would like you to know that this story will end on a mild cliff hanger.

BK3 Pretend You're Mine E-Book Cover.png

UnLoved Forever

Book Three

USA TODAY BESTSELLING Author, Lexy Timms, delivers a fast paced, heated romance unlike any you have read before!

This federal agent has always been UNLUCKY IN LOVE.

Just when it seems like things are looking up, the darned USB stick has to go and mess everything up, proving that where Dani and Luke are concerned, they're just Unlucky all over.

Dani wants nothing more than to be free of her father - and from all the mafia nonsense that has been dogging her ever since she got to the United States. Luke's career will never be the same until he can put his boss away once and for all.

The problem is, there's now two sets of parents intent on getting into the act. In a wild caper that takes Luke and Dani cross country with the last people they want to be traveling with, our favorite couple chases the USB to the last place either of them want to go: the Wedding Extravaganza of the year.

It's almost like the universe is trying to tell them something...

Fans of Mr. and Mrs. Smith will love this series!

Note: Lexy Timms would like you to know that this story will end on a mild cliff hanger.