top of page

Spanked Series

BK1 Taking A risk E-Book Cover.png


Book One

"Life begins at the end of your comfort zone."

Barbara Jean Kelly moved to Los Angeles to seek out a better life.

A newer life.

A different life from the one she lived as a child.

She wanted adventure.


A home to call her own.

She wanted excitement and new memories.

New experiences and the chance at a fresh start.

What she didn't expect, however, was for all those things to be wrapped up into one.

In the form of Dane Samuels, who moves in across the hall from her.

BK2 Safety In Numbers E-Book Cover.png


Book Two

"Life begins at the end of your comfort zone."

From the ashes rises something greater. Something stronger.

Something neither Dane or Jean can resist. But, something sinister lurks in the shadows. Something that will force Dane to make a choice.

A choice between settling the score with his father and claiming the woman whose legs he can't stop falling between.

BK3 Pretend You're Mine E-Book Cover.png


Book Three

"Life begins at the end of your comfort zone."

An angry father.

A budding company.

And a relationship on the mend.

While Dane and Jean scramble to repair the bonds between them, things seemed to be getting worse before they get better. Jealousy lurks in the shadows. Eyes they can't see are on them. And when someone close to them gets injured, things turn dangerous.

Can their relationship stand the test of anger? The test of patience? The test of strain? Or will they crumble underneath the weight of the lives attempting to manipulate them?

bottom of page