The Recruiting Trip Series

BK1 Master Thief E-Book Cover.png

The Recruiting Trip

Book One

Aspiring college athlete Aileen Nessa is finding the recruiting process beyond daunting. Being ranked #10 in the world for the 100m hurdles at the age of eighteen is not a fluke, even though she believes that one race, where everything clinked magically together, might be. American universities don’t seem to think so. Letters are pouring in from all over the country.
As she faces the challenge of differentiating between a college’s genuine commitment to her or just empty promises from talent-seeking coaches, Aileen heads to Gatica State University, a Division One school, on a recruiting trip.
The university’s athletic program boasts one of the top sprint coaches in the country. The beautiful old buildings on campus and Ivy League smarts seems so above her little Ohio town upbringing. All Aileen needs to convince her to sign her letter of intent is a recruiting trip that takes her breath away.
Tyrone Jensen is the school’s NCAA champion in the hurdles and Jim Thorpe recipient for top defensive back in football. His incredible ocean blue eyes and confident smile make Aileen stutter and forget why she is visiting GSU. His offer to take her under his wing, should she choose to come to Gatica, is a temping proposition that has her wondering if she might be making a deal with an angel or the devil himself.

* This is NOT erotica* It is a new adult & college sport romance.
For mature readers only. There are sexual situations, but no graphic sex.

BK1 Master Thief E-Book Cover.png

Faster

Book Two

Hurdler, Aileen Nessa surprised the university track and field world by signing with a small Division One NCAA university. Talented on the track and in the class room, she is headed to the University of Gatica. No one knows that the main reason she signed with the school is because of a top defensive back football player.

Away from her small Ohio hometown, she steps into a university town dedicated to sports and success. Trying to adjust to school life as a varsity athlete she learns there are perks and challenges because of her status.

Tyler Jensen, the boy she desperately wants to catch the attention of, seems to have forgotten all about what happened on Aileen’s recruiting trip last February. Devastated she throws her frustration into the only thing she knows – track.

Will pushing everything to the limit create the fulfillment she so desperately wants, or will everything come crashing down before she reaches the first hurdle?

* This is NOT erotica* It is a new adult & college sport romance.

BK1 Master Thief E-Book Cover.png

Higher

Book Three

High Jumper Jani Felix is on a full ride at the University of Gatica, a Division One NCAA school. She is determined to make NCAAs, enjoy the year with her new roommate, Aileen Nessa, A hurdler from Ohio. What she is trying not to do, is focus on one of the varsity team’s top swimmers, Carter Daily.

When Jani’s grades begin slipping she keeps it quiet, afraid to ask for help. When her performance results start dropping, she can’t hide from it anymore. She has to make the decision if she’s going to sink or swim.

"This is NOT erotica* It is a new adult & college sport romance.


Readers who enjoy J.S. Scott, Addison Moore, Mara Jacobs, J.S. Cooper, CM Doporto, CM Owens will enjoy this College Sport Romance at the University of Gatica.

BK1 Master Thief E-Book Cover.png

Stronger

Book Four

When multi-eventer Chrissy is injured, she has to sit out a season of track in order to regain her strength. Focussing on getting stronger, she begins working out in the weight room and meets injured hockey star, Ryan Phillips.

Will both of them recover physically and will their attraction to each other help fix the confidence mentally broken down inside of them?

* This is NOT erotica* It is a new adult & college sport romance.

BK1 Master Thief E-Book Cover.png

Dominate

Book Five

Tyler Jensen has it all—good looks, charm, athletic talent, the swag and attitude that make him the big man on campus, with a multi-million-dollar NFL contract on the horizon.

Not one to give up on a challenge, Tyler pushes his limits as the pressures mount to continue being a star athlete in two sports, the high expectations of the school and attention he's getting from around the country, the media, and trying to win Aileen over.

Aileen Nessa wants to fall for the boy with amber-green eyes. Her body responds to his touch and she knows she can get lost in those beautiful eyes when he gazes at her. However, can he compete with her first love—track and field?



* This is NOT erotica* It is a new adult & college sport romance. *

BK1 Master Thief E-Book Cover.png

No Rush

Book Six

“I thought you and I were on the same page.”
“And what page is that?”
“That I want to be with you forever.”

Turns out forever didn’t last as long as Aileen thought it would. While she’s busy picking up the pieces of her broken heart, she throws her focus back into the one thing that has always been constant – track.

Tyler’s eligibility for NCAA track is over. He’s now focussed on professional football. He opts to finish the rest of his courses online and move to Foxborough, Mass and being his preseason training. He’s running away and he knows it. However, running’s better than being forced to see Aileen and knowing he’d begged her to come with him and she turned him down. It hurts too much.

What do you do when life gets in the way of love?
How do you let go of a heart that can’t stop loving?

BK1 Master Thief E-Book Cover.png

University of Gatica

Box Set Books 1-6

Join the University of Gatica's Track & Field team on the challenges of life, training, competing, friendships and romance.

This Complete Series (Bks #1-6) by USA Today Bestselling author, Lexy Timms.

Book 1

Aspiring college athlete Aileen Nessa is finding the recruiting process beyond daunting.
Tyler Jensen is UofG's NCAA champion in the hurdles and Jim Thorpe recipient for top defensive back in football. His incredible ocean blue eyes and confident smile make Aileen stutter and forget why she is visiting UofG. His offer to take her under his wing, should she choose to come to Gatica, is a temping proposition that has her wondering if she might be making a deal with an angel or the devil himself.


Book 2

Aileen Nessa surprised the track and field world by signing with a small D1 NCAA school. Talented on the track and in the classroom, she is headed to UofG.
Tyler Jensen, the boy she desperately wants to catch the attention of, seems to have forgotten all about what happened on her recruiting trip last February. Devastated, she throws her frustration into the only thing she knows – track.

Will pushing everything to the limit create the fulfillment she desperately wants or will everything come crashing down before she reaches the first hurdle?

Book 3

High Jumper Jani Felix is on a full ride at the University of Gatica. She's determined to make NCAAs. What she's trying not to do, is focus on one of the varsity team’s top swimmers, Carter Daily.

When Jani’s grades begin slipping she keeps it quiet, afraid to ask for help. When her performance results start dropping, she can’t hide from it anymore. She has to make the decision if she’s going to sink or swim.

Book 4

When multi-eventer Chrissy is injured, she has to sit out a season of track in order to regain her strength. Focussing on getting stronger, she begins working out in the weight room and meets injured hockey star, Ryan Phillips.

Will both of them recover physically and will their attraction to each other help fix the confidence mentally broken down inside of them?

Book 5

Tyler Jensen, has it all—good looks, charm, athletic talent, the swag and attitude that makes him the big man on campus with a multi-million dollar NFL contract on the horizon.

Not one to give up on a challenge, Tyler pushes his limits as the pressures mount to continue being a star athlete in two sports, the high expectations of the school and attention he's getting from around the country, the media and trying to win Aileen over.

Aileen Nessa wants to fall for the boy with amber-green-gray eyes. Her body responds to his touch and she knows she can get lost in those beautiful eyes when he gazes at her. However, can he compete with her first love—track and field?

Book 6

Turns out forever didn’t last as long as Aileen thought it would. While she’s busy picking up the pieces of her broken heart, she throws her focus back into the one thing that has always been constant – track.

Tyler’s eligibility for NCAA track is over. He’s now focussed on professional football. He opts to finish the rest of his courses online and move to Foxborough, Mass and being his preseason training. He’s running away and he knows it. However, running’s better than being forced to see Aileen and knowing he’d begged her to come with him and she turned him down. It hurts too much.

What do you do when life gets in the way of love?
How do you let go of a heart that can’t stop loving?